Friench Simpson Memorial Library

Life Outside The Book

BOOK SALE

AUGUST

BOOKS ADDED OFTEN

Stop in the Library and take a look at all the new books we've added to our 
USED BOOK SALE


Hardbacks: $1.00
Paperbacks: 50¢


Please scroll down to view the calendar. 

New Years Day

      Monday, Jan. 2

President's Day

      Monday, Feb. 20

Good Friday

      Friday, April 14

Memorial Day

      Monday, May 29

Independence Day

      Wed., July 4

Labor Day

      Monday, Sept. 3

Veteran's Day

      Friday, Nov. 9

Thanksgiving

      Thurs, Nov. 22

      Fri, Nov. 23

      Sat, Nov. 24

Christmas

      Tuesday, Dec. 25


CITY

HOLIDAY

SCHEDULE-


2018

LIBRARY

CLOSURES

REGULAR MONTHLY EVENTS:


        AFTER HOURS GENEALOGY- 3rd Wednesday, 5:30 pm

        LIBRARY BOARD MEETING - 2nd Thursday, 4:00 pm

        FRIENDS OF THE LIBRARY Meeting - 2nd Wed., 10 am

Calendar and Library Events